welcome


hello and welcome to Cosplay for Japan!
Cosplay for Japan is a 24 hour live stream fundraising event, where 2 costumes will be made from start to finish in 24 hours! During the event here will be encouragement to donate and help Japan! Soon there will be 2 Ebay auctions on the costumes made during the event! All the money from the auctions will go to helping Japan, so if you have a convention coming up or just wanted a costume of some sort now is the best time! You can get your costume and help Japan!

Now would be the best time to introduce myself!
My name is Jennifer Bentley and I am a fashion design student going into my final year and have done many costumes before. I came up with this whole idea because I wanted to help Japan but I didn’t know what to do so I’m finding my own way of helping. You can get more information on me athttp://www.j-bentley.com

come back here for the most up to date information on Cosplay for Japan!

About mitsukochan

teck loving anime needing fashion designer! ^o^
This entry was posted in CosplayforJapan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

